LOW PRICE TYRES AND EXHAUSTS NOTTINGHAM LTD 178 HAYDON ROAD, SHERWOOD, NG5 2LB 0115 960 7181
Google reviews for LOW PRICE TYRES AND EXHAUSTS NOTTINGHAM LTD
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I just want to say what a fantastic business who looks after its customers with 100% commitment, for your vehicle , they do a fantastic job with very competitive prices , they just don't do the job but give you advice and trust so well done to you all, the owner is very dedicated chap who looks after his staff I certainly would recommend this local business .

Jaz - June 2022

Excellent service with great working staff

Richard Taylor - May 2022

Good website. Ease of finding correct tyre specs and great choice

David Green - May 2022

Friendly, professional service

Callum Jones - October 2021

Good value. Wide choice. Easy booking system for next day service. Efficient notification of arrival of tyres. Quick and efficient fitting. Friendly, polite service.

Anthony Farr - October 2021

Good price and fitted quickly

Dave Mycroft - September 2021

Easy process to book tyres. . Tyres very competitively priced. . The team called me the day before scheduled as the tyres had arrived early and offered me an earlier appointment and the whole team there were very friendly and fast with the tyre fitting. . I will definitely use them again and recommend them to others. . Great work guys. Thank you.

Mick Sleigh - September 2021

Excellent service from this refurbished tyre centre as have used them many times before. Rang up for wheel tracking on my car and was told, you can come straight down. Good job done with a very fair price. Highly recommended by me and family.

Phil - July 2021

very happy with the website booking process, price, quality of tyre, fitting and service, I will be a return customer.

Danny Cawser - May 2021

Very competitive prices and good service

Dave Mycroft - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around SHERWOOD:

Sherwood, Arnold, Bestwood, Carrington, Top Valley, Rise Park, Huknall, Long Eaton, Newark on Trent, Loughborough, Burton on trent, Top Valley, East Bridgford, Bestwood, Radford,Hyson Green, Carlton, Gedling, Beeston, Stapleford, Bramcote, Strelley, Bestwood Village, Dorket, Woodborough, Woodthorpe.