LOW PRICE TYRES AND EXHAUSTS NOTTINGHAM LTD 178 HAYDON ROAD, SHERWOOD, NG5 2LB 0115 960 7181
4.5
Google reviews for LOW PRICE TYRES AND EXHAUSTS NOTTINGHAM LTD
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good price and fitted quickly

Dave Mycroft - September 2021

Easy process to book tyres. . Tyres very competitively priced. . The team called me the day before scheduled as the tyres had arrived early and offered me an earlier appointment and the whole team there were very friendly and fast with the tyre fitting. . I will definitely use them again and recommend them to others. . Great work guys. Thank you.

Mick Sleigh - September 2021

Excellent service from this refurbished tyre centre as have used them many times before. Rang up for wheel tracking on my car and was told, you can come straight down. Good job done with a very fair price. Highly recommended by me and family.

Phil - July 2021

very happy with the website booking process, price, quality of tyre, fitting and service, I will be a return customer.

Danny Cawser - May 2021

Very competitive prices and good service

Dave Mycroft - April 2021

Prompt excellent courteous service

Paul Davis - February 2021

Great Service Fully recommend

Richard Collins - February 2021

Great service

COLIN DAYKIN - February 2021

Great service

COLIN DAYKIN - February 2021

fast and efficient service provided very polite staff

philip crossland - December 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around SHERWOOD:

Sherwood, Arnold, Bestwood, Carrington, Top Valley, Rise Park, Huknall, Long Eaton, Newark on Trent, Loughborough, Burton on trent, Top Valley, East Bridgford, Bestwood, Radford,Hyson Green, Carlton, Gedling, Beeston, Stapleford, Bramcote, Strelley, Bestwood Village, Dorket, Woodborough, Woodthorpe.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]